What happens if I turn off duplicates? Will it delete duplicates on the system? But what about existing contacts? So will they remain on the system?

Note: all configurations are open only for Admins and Account Owners only Nothing will happen to your existing duplicates. If duplicates are off, you won’t be allowed to add the same phone number twice even if under different names.. The post What happens if I turn off duplicates? Will it delete duplicates on the system? But what about existing contacts? So will they remain on the system? appeared first on Flash Lead.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.